All Rounder: Jassie Gill To Release Brand New Album On This Date. Tracklist Inside

Jasdeep Singh Gill aka Jassie Gill is an Indian singer and actor associated with Punjabi and Hindi-language music and films. He debuted in Punjabi cinema with the 2014 film Mr & Mrs 420 and in Bollywood with the 2018 film Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi. Gill made his debut in 2011 with the album Batchmate. 

And recently, Jassie Gill has finally announced his new album ‘All Rounder’ through an instagram post. The poster has a tracklist of 13 songs produced by 5 different music producers; PRP, Ronn Sandhu, Sunny Virk, StarBoy, and Snappy. And the album is scheduled to release on 17th January.

In the album Jassie Gill will also be seen collaborating with singer Shipra Goyal, and some amazing lyricists including Arron, Ashu Sidhu, Arsh, Kaptaan, Raj Fatehpuria, Ronny & Gill, Mani Longia and Rav Hanjra.

Here is the full tracklist of Jassie Gill’s upcoming album ‘All Rounder’;

  1. Lambo
  2. Mithi Mithi
  3. Gaddi Kaali
  4. Viah
  5. Sifat Karaan
  6. Jinde Meriye
  7. She Loves You
  8. Don’t Worry
  9. Hometown
  10. Lambo
  11. Hold on
  12. Salary
  13. Koka

Check out the official poster of ‘All Rounder’ here,

The Poster suggests that the album is a mixture of different genres. The tracklist has Romantic Titles like Viah, Jind Meriye, She loves you. And it also has titles like Lambo, Gaddi Kaali, Don’t Worry which can be expected to be up beat hip hop tracks. Apparently, This album will feature both Hip Hop and Senti music, and it is exactly what’s making us most excited about this.

Share on: