Amrit Maan Announces Debut EP ‘Xpensive’ With 5 Songs! Details Inside

The popular Punjabi singer Amrit Maan is known for entertaining his fans with amazing songs. Known for songs like Peg Di Waashna, Sira E Hou, Trending Nakhra and many more is now ready to release his debut EP ‘Xpensive’. 

Yes, Amrit Maan has added his name in the list of Punjabi singers releasing their albums and EPs in the near future. Amrit Maan took it to his official Instagram handle and shared the poster of his first ever EP ‘Xpensive’. 

Also Read: Karan Aujla & Deep Jandu Finally Reuniting After 2 Years! Gurlez Akhtar Joins The Collaboration Too

In the poster, we can see Amrit Maan looking dapper dressed in a black suit. Also, he is featured posing with many others in a room. ‘Xpensive’ is presented by Speed Records and will be released under the record label of Times Music.

With the announcement, Amrit Maan has also revealed that, Xpensive will consist of 5 songs. And he will be collaborating with 3 music producers, Desi Crew, Mrxci Beats and Avvy Sra.

For now, the official release date of the album is not specified, but Amrit Maan has unveiled that his debut EP ‘Xpensive’ will be released in the first week of December.

Also Read: Kushal Tandon Exposes Indian Reality Shows! Reveals Truth Behind Bigg Boss Too

The fans seem really excited and eager about this project as Xpensive is going to mark Amrit Maan’s entry in the trend of releasing EPs.

Share on: