Arjan Dhillon Finally Releases Tracklist Of Upcoming Album ‘A For Arjan’

The season of Albums and EPs is back in Punjabi Music Industry. Among various singers and artists who have announced their soon-to-release projects, one name is Arjan Dhillon. The Awara singer is ready to break the music charts with his upcoming album ‘A For Arjan’. And now, he has also released its tracklist. 

Arjan made the announcement by teasing his Instagram fans in a Q&A session. And later he officially revealed that A For Awara will be his next album and will consist of 12-13 songs. The album is set to release on 25 November 2022.

Also Read: Karan Aujla & Deep Jandu Finally Reuniting After 2 Years! Gurlez Akhtar Joins The Collaboration Too

Arjan Dhillon has now updated his Instagram profile with the official tracklist of his upcoming album ‘A For Arjan’. The tracklist consists of a total of 13 songs in which the artist will be seen collaborating with Mxrci, Opi Music, Jay B, Arsh Heer and Yeah Proof. 

Have a look at the tracklist of Arjan Dhillon’s album ‘A For Arjan’ here;  

More BeautifulMxrci 
Sanu Teri LodOpi Music
Don’t MindJay B
Tere BaadMxrci 
Mili MiliMxrci 
Reshmi RumalArsh Heer
Hurry UpMxrci 
Dil Toot JayegaYeah Proof

The comments on Arjan Dhillon’s tracklist announcement post are flooded with excitement among fans. While some are happy about these songs, others are requesting Arjan to add in a few more tracks in the album.

Also Read: Jalandhar: Action Against Famous “Kulhad Pizza” Couple For Promoting Gun Culture!

A For Arjan is set to release on 25 November, and the date is almost here. Let’s wait and see what magic this album creates on the music charts.

Share on: