Arjan Dhillon Reveals The Track List Of His Album AWARA

All that has been going around in the Punjabi Music Industry is talks about Arjan Dhillon’s album ‘Awara’. It’s only been a few days since Arjan Dhillon announced ‘Awara’ and he took no time in revealing the official tracklist of the album too! As of now, the 13-song tracklist of the album is officially out.

As always, great things are being expected from Arjan Dhillon this time. Arjan is one of the smartest lyricists in the Punjabi industry and his pen has played an important role in his rise to fame. The album is set to be officially released on 25 November 2021. 

ALSO READ | Arjan Dhillon’s Hand Wash Trend Is Now The Favorite Of Diljit-Nimrat Jodi

The album is going to consist of a total of 13 songs. Here is the full tracklist:

No.Track NameMusic
01ScoreArsh Heer
02Fire FurMxrci
03Shama PayiaYeah Proof
04Hold OnDesi crew
05Sangdi SangdiMxrci
07Why ArjanArsh Heer
08Dass BilloYeah Proof
09MandeerJ Statik
11Sade AalaYeah Proof
12DopeJay B
13DanabaadYeah Proof

Guessing from the titles of the songs, the album looks as intriguing as it could be. Arjan Dhillon always has surprises in his songs for his fans and the same is being expected this time too.

The album has a whole lot of music producers collaborating with Arjan. Arsh Heer, Yeah Proof, Desi Crew, Mxrci and Jay B are going to produce music for various songs of the album. So much talent at one place! The album is surely going to be a blast.

Arjan is one of the few artists who have always lifted up his standards. We have always heard super hit tracks from the artist and a disappointing song from him seems to be an impossible event now. Arjan Dhillon is once again set to blast on 25 November, 2021 and the reveal of the tracklist has made us much more excited.

Share on: