B Praak Finally Releases His New Album ‘Zohrajabeen’

Popular Singer B Praak is not only well known in the Punjabi industry but also in the Bollywood industry for his back to back hit songs. He is best known in bollywood for singing Mann Bhareya 2.0. Even after so many years of its release, its Punjabi version is still stuck in the minds of the people. 

And now B praak is back with his first ever album. The Album ‘Zohrajabeen’ has 10 tracks which have never been heard before.The Album is directed by one of the most talented Directors, Arvind Khaira. And one of the most loved Indian lyricists ‘Jaani’ has written as well as composed all the ten songs of this Album. 

The Album was released on 24th of July, 2023. All the songs of the Album ‘Zohrajabeen’ are mentioned below.

Kya Loge Tum – ft. Akshay Kumar
Yaar Ka Sataya Hua Hai ft. Nawazuddin Siddiqui
Allah De Bandey
Tu Tu Tu
Main Aaunga
Aate Rehte Hai
Mal Mal
Hota Hai Ji Hota Hai

B Praak’s fans were super Excited for this Album from the date its release was announced. And as it has been released Fans are absolutely loving this track.

Share on: