Gurnam Bhullar Unveils The Tracklist and Release Date Of ‘Majestic Laane’ Album

This year seems to be exciting for all the music lovers. As it looks like the Albums’ season isn’t over yet and not going to end any soon for sure. Many artists from the Punjabi industry have released their albums till date and many of them have made announcements of releasing them soon. 

Few months back, Diamond star Gurnam also announced that he will soon be releasing the tracklist of his most awaited album ‘Majestic Laane’. And as promised the singer took his social media handle and shared the tracklist along with the release date of the album. It is a 12-song long album, as unveiled by the tracklist announced. The album will be released on 3 February. Renowned songwriters Kaptaan, Gifty Jassi Lokha and Narinder Talwara have lent their pens to the vocals of Gurnam for the album’s tracks.

Song NameLyrics
Majestic LaneKaptaan
Shoulder Kaptaan
90 DegreeKaptaan
Pent StraightKaptaan
Chandi Diya JhanjranKaptaan
Kul Milake JattKaptaan
Foot Kaptaan
Moustache?Jassi Lokha
Suita To PayaraNarinder Talwara
Empty Gifty
Diamond KokaJassi Lokha
Bhabi Jassi Lokha

The title of this album and songs instantly caught everyone’s attention as it is quite unique. Gurman’s first album ‘Dead End’ was a massive success and now fans are expecting the same from the second one as well. Majestic Laane will be released under the label Desi Junction which is owned by popular lyricist Jassi Lohka.

And now the fans are really excited and couldn’t keep calm as his songs always entertain the audience and gain a good response from the listener.

Share on: