Elly Mangat Shared The Tracklist Of The Upcoming Album Astaad G

Punjabi Singer Elly Mangat had announced his upcoming album ‘Astaad G’ recently. And today he has shared the track list of the same album too. 

Elly Mangat shared the track list of his upcoming album in an Instagram post. The post says, Astaad G will include a total of 25 songs.


Earlier he had also shared the poster of the album while making an official announcement abot it on his Instagram Account.


Elly Mangat wrote the release date of the album will be out in a couple of days which has made the fans even more excited.

He is a popular Punjabi singer who enjoys a huge fan following. His superhit songs include tracks like Daaku, Jail, Death Line, AK 47, and Weapons.

📣 Kiddaan is now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel (@kiddaan) and stay updated with the latest headlines of the Pollywood Industry.

Share on: