Filmfare OTT Awards: Family Man 2, Scam 1992, Gullak Bagged Maximum Awards. Here’s The Complete List Of Winners

After the pandemic hit the nation, the entertainment industry suffered immensely. But to entertain the people, the industry stepped towards the OTT Platforms which made sure the entertainment sustains. To appreciate the gems of the digital entertainment world, Filmfare hosted its second edition of the Filmfare OTT Awards, winners of which were declared on Friday and series like Gullak Season 2, The Family Man 2, Scam 1992 etc have managed to win big at the prestigious awards event. 

Here’s the complete list of winners of Filmfare OTT Awards 2021:

Best Series, Critics: Mirzapur, Season 2

Best Director, Series ( Critics ): Suparn Verma, Raj Nidimoru, Krishna DK for Teh Family Man Season 2

Best Actor, Critics (Male): Manoj Bajpayee for The Family Man Season 2

Best Actor Critics, (Female): Huma Querishi for Maharani

Best Comedy Series / Special: Gullak

Best Actor Comedy Critics (Male): Sunil Grover for Sunflower

Best Actor, Critics (Female): Kani Kusruti for OK Computer

Best Actor in a Comedy Series (Male): Jameel Khan for Gullak Season 2

Best Actor in a Comedy Series (Female): Geetanjali Kulkarni for Gullak season 2

Best Director Series: Hansal Mehta for Scam 1992

Best Actor Series ( Male ): Pratik Gandhi for Scam 1992

Best Actor Series (Female): Masaba Gupta for Masaba Masaba

Best Actor web original, (Male): Nawazuddin Siddiqui for Serious Men

Best Actor web original (Female): Konkona Sen Sharma for Ajeeb Daastaans

Best Supporting Actor, web original (Female): Radhika Madan for Ray

Best Supporting Actor Drama Series (Male): Ashutosh Rana for Paggait

Best Supporting Actor Drama Series (Female): Amruta Subash for Bombay Begums

Best Supporting Actor in Drama Series (Male): Sharib Hashmi for The Family Man Season 2

Best Original Story: The Family Man Season 2

Best Dialogue: Scam 1992

Best Original Screenplay: Family Man 2

Best Adaptive Screenplay: Scam 1992

Best Non Fiction Original: Bad Boy Billionaires

Best Cinematographer: Pratham Mehta for Scam 1992

Best Costume Design: Arjun J Chauhan for Scam 1992

Best Production Design: Payal Ghose, Tarpan Shrivastava for Scam 1992

Best Background Music: Achint Thakkar for Scam 1992

Best Editing: Sumit Purohit and Kunal Walve for Scam 1992

Best VFX: Raghav Rai for Scam 1992

Most of the awards were given to Scam 1992 and Family Man 2. They stole the show by winning more than 8 awards. Not only these, but TVF’s Gullak has also bagged big i.e more than 5 awards.

Share on: