Simiran Kaur Dhadli Reveals The Tracklist Of EP Gaddmi Gayika! Check Here

Punjabi singer Simiran Kaur Dhadli is all prepared to set the music charts and social media on fire with her upcoming project. The singer had announced her debut album and now she is ready to release it anytime in the form of an EP. 

Simiran’s EP will be titled Gaddmi Gayika and the intro of the same was released recently. Now, the singer has also updated the fans with the tracklist of the EP. Simiran took it to her official Instagram handle and shared the tracklist revealing poster of Gaddmi Gayika. In it, a total of five songs have been included. 

Also Read: Simiran Kaur Dhadli Drops Fiery Intro Of EP Gaddmi Gayika! Takes Shot At Sardar’s Take 

Check the tracklist here,

Marr Tan Ni Gye

Coming to the credits, apart from the vocals, Simiran has herself penned the lyrics of all her songs. The music of the EP is created by Avvy Sraa, San B, Nixon and Mr. Rubal. Also, the videos of the five songs of Gaddmi Gayika have been directed by Be2gether Pros, Josan Bros, Gurjant Panesar and HB Visuals. 

The bold titles of the songs of Simiran’s upcoming EP are a strong hint that she’s going to make it big. And so was the vibe of the EP’s Intro. Not to ignore, Simiran is known for the jaw-dropping lyrics of her songs and presenting them with utmost confidence. 

Also Read: Simiran Kaur Dhadli Reacts To Moose Jattana Praising Her Song ‘Barood Wargi’

Her old track Lahu Di Awaaz too made headlines and invited different controversies as well. Various people from inside and outside the industry showered their opinions on the track, but Simiran stood strong. This time also, she is expected to bring out something loud and brave. 

The release date of the EP is not revealed yet, but Simiran surely has teased the fans by claiming this project as a ‘never-experienced-before’ journey and the power of words.

Share on: