Gur Sidhu Drops The Tracklist & Release Date Of Debut Album ‘Nothing Like Before’

Punjabi artist Gur Sidhu is grabbing the headlines for his debut album ‘Nothing Like Before’. The singer is collaborating with artist Jassa Dhillon on many of his songs in the album. Jassa Dhillon and Gur Sidhu’s collaborative performance has always been liked by the audience. Also, the first song ‘Taakre’ from the album was released a month ago which received a lot of likes from the audience. And recently Sidhu released another song ‘Goli’ with singer Deepak Dhillon and Jassa Dhillon.

But now the artist has shared even bigger news with their fans. Gur Sidhu along with Jassa Dhillon took to their social media and shared a full-length tracklist of ‘Nothing Like Before’ ahead of its release on 28 September. The album consists of 15 songs in collaboration with various lyricists like Kaptaan, Preet Cheema, Jassi Lokha, Kulshan Sandhu, Jassa Dhillon and singers like Gurlez Akhtar, MeharVani, Mannat Noor and Deepak Dhillon

Here’s the tracklist:

Song NameLyrics
Apna style Kaptaan
Cherry CheeksJassa Dhillon
ParcheJassa Dhillon
Dekhi JauKaptaan
Bright FuturePreet Cheema
Taara TuttyaJassi Lohka
HabibiGur Sidhu
Ashke AshkeKaptaan
TraceKulshan Sandhu
Dila veJassa Dhillon
MithoJassa Dhillon
ConfessionHarman Binner
DaangJassa Dhillon
GoliKulshan Sandhu
TaakreJassa Dhillon

Gur Sidhu collaborated with many promising and strong artists in his album and we are sure that when they come together they will definitely produce something great. 

Now the audiences are waiting for his fire tracks from the album which will definitely entertain us to the fullest.

Hence, if you haven’t listened to his songs ‘Taakre’ and ‘Goli’. Then click the link below:

Share on: