Guru Randhawa Reveals The Tracklist Of Album Man Of The Moon

Guru Randhawa has finally landed in the league of adding more joy to fans’ life by releasing albums. Yes, the fan favourite Randhawa is all set to release his upcoming album really soon. 

It was back in 2021 when Guru had announced his album with 15 songs, in early 2022, he also revealed its name ‘Unstoppable’

Also Read: Himanshi Khurana Removes Babbu Maan’s Tattoo? Leaves Fans Wondering

But now, we are talking about Guru’s brand new album ‘Man Of The Moon’ which is set to hit the music charts on 22 August 2022. 

Guru’s upcoming album consists of a total of 7 songs which will mark his collaboration with various talents. Guru has recently revealed the tracklist of the album by sharing a cool poster on his Instagram feed. 

But before we head towards the poster have a look at the 7 songs which will be released under Guru Randhawa’s Man Of The Moon Album;


Fake Love

Tera Ki Khayal

Rona Rona 

Fayaah Fayaah

Moon Rise

Black Raat

Also Read: Jay Stunn Reveals How Sidhu Moosewala Selflessly Supported His Song Fabled With Jenny Johal

Guru will be seen collaborating with Sanjoy, Amar Sandhu, Ikka Singh and Vee in these awaited songs. 

The poster of Man Of The Moon features an astronaut and an appealing galaxy background. 

Earlier also, Guru had shared a super cool poster to announce the release date of his awaited album. The old poster featured Guru Rabdhawa on it. 

Now coming to the credits, The Man Of The Moon will be presented by Gulshan Kumar, T-Series. 

Also Read: Ravi Dubey To Mark Debut In Punjabi Industry With Jagdeep Sidhu’s Moh?

The comment section under Guru Randhawa’s posts is flooded with exciting comments from the eager fans. The poster is doing rounds on Guru’s fan pages and everyone is waiting for the album to finally be released. 

The Man Of The Moon will be released on 22 August 2022, and let us together begin the countdown today.

Share on: