Jass Manak Announced The Tracklist Of Album Bad Munda

Excited! Punjabi Singer-songwriter Jass Manak is soon coming out with his new album ‘Bad Munda’ and we can’t wait to hear it. As the release date is fast approaching, Manak came out with some new details about his upcoming project. The singer shared a photo on social media showing a picture of Jass Manak in blue tye-dye outfit pairing with white shoes, presumably unveiling the final tracklist for his album Bad Munda, out within two days, August 19.

The lineup includes nine songs:

Shaka Laka Boom Boom Ft. Simar KaurDeep Jandu
Taj MahalSharry Nexus
Bad MundaDeep Jandu
Jaan Le RakhiSharry Nexus
Mar GayiDeep Jandu
KamiRajat Nagpal
YummyMeet Brothers
Teri Hogyi aaRajat Nagpal
Starboy Ft. BohemiaSharry Nexus

As shown in the poster, Bohemia, Emiway Bantai, Simar Kaur, Deep Jandu will be collaborating in some of the songs. It will be released under the Geet Mp3 label.

As promised, the singer has released the first song Bad Munda today. The song features Emiway Bantai and it has been lauded by music lovers all around. Talking about the song, it is a blend of peppy lyrics and upbeat music. The tune is simply very groovy and it will make you shake a leg in no time. 

Now Jass Manak’s fans are excited and waiting to groove on the full album. 

For Latest News Updates & Memes,
Follow Us On: Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | Telegram | Youtube

Share on: