Amrinder Gill Reveals The Tracklist Of Most Awaited Album Judaa 3

Mr. Perfectionist, Amrinder Gill who is known for serving his perfect skills to his fans through his songs and movies, is now all set to gift his new album to his fans. Yes, we all have waited really long for this moment, and now finally Amrinder Gill has released the tracklist of his upcoming, most awaited album Judaa 3. 

Amrinder Gill took it to his Instagram account where he shared the tracklist of Judaa 3. The album comprises of a total of 8 songs, check out the list of songs here,

No.Song NameLyrics
1Band DarwazeRaj Ranjodh
2Chal JindiyeBir Singh
3Pagg ft NseebJaggi Jagowal
4Zid KaisiUmar Malik
5NecklaceJaggi Jagowal
6GussaNavi Ferozpuria
8Band Darwaze BalladRaj Ranjodh

ALSO READ | Album Judaa 3 To Be Released In Various Chapters, Confirms Amrinder Gill

Earlier, Amrinder Gill had announced that Judaa 3 will be released in chapters, and the first chapter will include 7 songs. He also announced that one of the seven songs will be released on 30th August, and the rest 6 will be out on 31st August. But for now, Amrinder Gill hasn’t released any of his songs, and neither has released any information about the fans.

Now, all the Amrinder Gill fans are once again waiting for their favourite artist to release the album because the excitement has crossed the bars of expectations already. 

For Latest News Updates & Memes,
Follow Us On: Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | Telegram | Youtube

Share on: