Kaka’s Debut Album ‘Another Side’ Announced! Tracklist Out

We can definitely credit the Punjabi Music Industry for bringing back the trend of albums in India. The Punjabi singers are stepping ahead and announcing their albums and EPs and the same is exciting the fans. And now, the much-loved and highly acclaimed Punjabi singer Kaka is also ready to join the same league with ‘Another Side’. 

Yes, Kaka has surprised his fans by announcing his debut album. Kaka who is known for his amazing songs like Libaas, Temporary Pyaar, Keh Len De and many more recently took it to his Instagram account and shared the poster of Another Side. Kaka’s first-ever album will consist of a total of 9 songs.  While Kaka has already announced the tracklist of 9 songs, he has kept the bonus track a secret.

Also Read: Arjan Dhillon Confirms New Album! Release Date & Details Inside

Have a look at the tracklist of Kaka’s Another Side, 

Gallaan Dilaan Diyaan
Geet Banuga
Geet Lagdai

In the caption, Kaka revealed that he was supposed to release the poster of his debut album on 1 November, but it skipped his mind. This cracked his fans as they believe it is ‘just Kaka things’.


With this, Kaka also mentioned that Arrow Sounds is the man behind the music of Deedar in his album, while Arijit Singh aka Agaazz has given music to all the remaining songs.

Also Read: Vivian Divine Officially Confirms Song Featuring Sidhu Moosewala! Watch VIDEO

The fans are extremely excited and now only awaiting the release date of the album. Since Kaka has stated ‘Musical November’, we are expecting that he is planning to release the album ‘Another Side’ really soon.

Share on: