Nseeb Releases The Tracklist Of His Album Grit 2 Glory

NseeB is all set for his next big release. The Punjabi rapper will be releasing his album ‘Grit 2 Glory’ on 27 July. It will be a collaboration between NseeB and music producer Dr. Zeus. Before the big release, the rapper has officially released the tracklist of the album.

Cali Intro
West Side
604 My Ends
Gyal Gossip – Skit
Shortie (Ft. Nakeeta)
The One
London Love – Skit
Expensive Dreams

Grit 2 Glory will have 8 tracks and 2 skits in total. NseeB will also be collaborating with rapper Nakeeta on the track Shortie. NseeB released the tracklist of the album through an Instagram post on his official handle. Interestingly, the album was officially announced by NseeB through an Instagram post on 4 July.

Also Read | Watch: Nseeb’s Song Featured in Ranveer Singh’s Rocky Aur Rani Ki Prem Kahaani Movie

‘Gyal Gossip’ and ‘London Love’ are the two skits in the album. It is NseeB’s second studio album after ‘Welcome to the revolution’. It is expected that we might see many music producers giving their music to the album. Though it is not mentioned in the tracklist itself, NseeB’s post mentions various music producers like Karanveer Matharu, who went viral for his version of Malwa Block’s beat.

Share on: