Zee Studios Bags 36 Nominations For 3 Films In PTC Punjabi Film Awards

PTC is all set to organize its much-awaited evening of the year. Yes, we are talking about the PTC Punjabi Film Awards. The award ceremony will take place on 3 December virtually and will facilitate the industry people and artists for their amazing and exceptional work in the cinema.

And surprisingly, Zee Studios seems really ahead in the competition as it has bagged a total of 36 nominations for its 3 superhit movies; Fuffad Ji, Qismat 2 and Main Viyah Nahi Karona Tere Naal. Have a look at all the nominations earned by Zee Studios. 

Also Read: The Filmfare Look! Shehnaaz Gill Looks Dapper In Her Vintage Black Gown

Fuffad Ji

Best Costumes – Manmeet Bindra 

Best Dialogues – Raju Verma

Best Screenplay – Raju Verma

Best Story – Raju Verma

Best Art Director – Vijay Giri

Best Choreographer – Arvind Thakur

Best Child Actor – Anmol Verma

Best Performance In A Comic Role – Jaggi Dhuri

Best Comedy Film Of The Year – Fuffad Ji

Best Music Director – Daoud

Best Director – Pankaj Batra

Best Actor – Binnu Dhillon

Best Film – Fuffad Jl

Qismat 2 

Best Background Score – Sandeep Saxena

Best Screenplay – Jagdeep Sidhu

Best Story – Jagdeep Sidhu

Best Cinematography – Navneet Misser

Best Lyricist – Jaani

Best Playback Singer Female – Jyoti Nooran

Best Playback Singer Male – B Praak

Best Music Director- B Praak

Best Song Of The Year – Paagla

PTC Promising Star Of The Year – Tania

PTC Popular Jodi Of The Year – Ammy Virk & Sargun Mehta

Best Director – Jagdeep Sidhu

Best Actress – Sargun Mehta

Best Actor – Ammy Virk

Best Film – Qismat 2. 

Also Read: Rajkumar Rao In Jagdeep Sidhu’s Upcoming Bollywood Movie! Details Inside

Main Viyah Nahi Karona Tere Naal

Best Costumes- Nitasha Bhateja, Priyaana Thapar

Best Art Director- Kazi Rafik Ali and Reetika Tanwar

Best Playback Singer Male – Jinna by Gurnam Bhullar

Best Supporting Actress- Jatinder Kaur

PTC Popular Jodi of the year – Gurnam Bhullar and Sonam Bajwa

Best Actress- Sonam Bajwa

Best Actor- Gurnam Bhullar 

Best Choreographer- Arvind Thakur.

The wait is no longer as on 3 December the fans will finally have the clear winners for all the prestigious awards.

Share on: