Ranjit Bawa Reveals The Tracklist Of His Forthcoming Album ‘LOUD’

Famous Punjabi singer Ranjit Bawa shares the tracklist of his most awaited album LOUD. The album carries eight songs in which two were already released. He dropped the new poster along with the tracklist on his official social media. 

Further, it is clear with the poster Desi Crew will provide music to all the songs of this album LOUD. And will be released under the label of Speed Records. 

No.Song Name
5Pata Lagna
8Nach Lai

The first two tracks of the album have already been released i.e., Loud and Ghungru. The lyrics of the tracks are very catchy and the music presents a blend of Punjabi beats and urban vibes.

Further, all the songs are written and directed by different artists. The artists such as Narinder Bath, Amrit Mann, Bunty Bains, Manjeet Maavi and Singh Jeet Chankoinan will be giving their lyrics to the album. 

It will be Ranjit Bawa’s third album. Both the previous albums of the singer became popular and were a great hit. Therefore, the fans have very high expectations from this one as well. 

For Latest News Updates & Memes,
Follow Us On: Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | Telegram | Youtube

Share on: