Harnoor Announces New EP ‘Rhymedy’! Tracklist Inside

The popular Punjabi singer Harnoor has been winning hearts and impressing everyone with his superhit songs. His songs like Parshawan, Waalian, Moonlight and more have earned him the title of a hit machine. And now, the young Punjabi superstar is all set to entertain his fans with his new EP ‘Rhymedy’. 

Harnoor took it to his official Instagram account and shared the poster of his upcoming EP ‘Rhymedy’. And while sharing the same, Harnoor called the project his best and more like a rebirth of him. 


With the official poster, Harnoor has also shared the tracklist of the EP. Rhymedy will consist of a total of 6 songs. And in the songs, he has collaborated with Ilam, Big Kay SMG, The Kidd, Yaari Ghuman, Karan Thabal and Mxrci. 

Also Read: List of 10 New Releases To Watch This Weekend Of 4th March On Various Platforms

Have a look at tracklist of Rhymedy here, 

Need Ya ft. Ilam & Big Kay SMG
Holly Hills ft. Ilam & The Kidd
Killah ft. Ilam, Yaari Ghuman
Sometimes ft. Karan Thabal & Mxrci 
Haal ft. Karan Thabal & Mxrci 
Mah Side ft. Ilam, Mxrci 

Harnoor will be releasing Rhymedy on 8 March 2023. Harnoor’s announcement has not only grabbed the attention of his fans, but various celebrities from the industry like Jassa Dhillon, Navaan Sandhu and more have dropped their comments under the post. 

After the Instagram post, Harnoor also shared a story and expressed his emotional state. He promised that he is never going to let his fans down. 

Also Read: Sharry Mann Announces New Album With 12 Songs! Details Inside

Harnoor’s previous album 8 Chances did wonders and garnered warm response from the artist’s fans. And now, everyone is eyeing on the release of his new EP ‘Rhymedy’.

Share on: