Sidhu Moosewala Released His First EP No Name. Listen All Songs Here

Sidhu Moosewala is making 2022 his year. It was just a matter of time when the elections ended, Sidhu was back to his old self. After the elections, Sidhu Moosewala has released two tracks and now a full-fledged EP. ‘No Name’, consisting of 5 songs, has officially been released on Spotify.

While Sidhu Moosewala has earlier released albums like PBX1, Moosetape and Snitches Get Stitches, it is for the first time that the artist has released a 5-song EP. It is only available on Spotify as of now. Sidhu had made the announcement yesterday that ‘No Name’ will be released today at 6 pm and here we are.

Sidhu Moosewala has collaborated with Sunny Malton, Capone and AR Paisley in the EP and has 2 solo tracks.

The songs are:

Never Fold (ft. Sunny Malton)

Love Sick (ft. AR Paisley)

Everybody Hurts

0 to 100

Bloodlust (ft. Capone)

Share on: