Sikander Kahlon Announces New Album ‘Storm Shadow’. Tracklist & Release Date Inside

The popular and loved Punjabi rapper Sikander Kahlon enjoys a loyal fan following. His admirers have always loved his work and projects. And the artist also keeps putting in efforts to meet his fans’ demands. This time also, Sikander has planned something big as he is soon going to release his new album.

Sikander took it to his Instagram account and shared the poster of his upcoming album. It is titled, ‘Storm Shadow’ and is presented by Shaila Kahlon. A little text on the album’s poster also mentions Parental Advice that states, ‘Explicit Content’.

Also Read: Wait! Did Shubman Gill Just Confess Dating Sara Ali Khan On Sonam Bajwa’s DDG2?

Sikander Kahlon chose not to waste any time as the artist has also released the tracklist of his upcoming album. Storm Shadow will include a total of 9 songs. And in these, Sikander will be seen collaborating with artists like Straight Bank, kNeil, Neem The Great, Sky 38, Kaka Sady, G Deep & J.Hind.

Have a look at the tracklist of Storm Shadow here; 

Born Killa (Intro)
Pogo Se Gogo
Moto Flip
With J. Hind In Jumeirah
2 PM In Soul City
Fill In The Blanks

Also Read: Upcoming Movies And Web Series Releasing On OTT In November 2022

Not only Sikander has announced the album and released its tracklist, he has also unveiled the release date of the same. Sikander’s upcoming HipHop album Storm Shadow will be released on 18 November.

Share on: