Speed Records Uncovers The Tracklist Of Nimrat Khaira’s Debut Album ‘Nimmo’

One of the most popular Punjabi female singers of Punjabi Industry, Nimrat Khaira has also joined the league of the album era. The singer turned actor has announced that she will soon be coming up with an album titled ‘Nimmo’.

The album will be released under the label of Speed Records and will be presented by Harwinder Sidhu. Lyrics for Khaira’s songs from the debut tape are penned by Gifty, Arjan Dhillon and Bachan Bedil and the album consists of 10 songs in total. 

Song NameLyrics
ChallaArjan Dhillon
Jhanjhar Arjan Dhillon
Sheesha Arjan Dhillon
Handsome Arjan Dhillon
Gal KholiBachan Bedil
Ki Karde Je Arjan Dhillon
Chunni LotArjan Dhillon
Bolliyan Arjan Dhillon

The music of the album will be given by Desi Crew, Yeah Proof and J-Statik. The announcement has been made by the official YouTube channel of Speed Records. In the 2 minutes 18 seconds video, makers have shared prominent details as the video starts with her song Sira-E-Hou and then continues with the details of the album.

Meanwhile, the release date of the album is not yet revealed but we are very sure it will be out super soon. Nimrat has served an abundant feast of songs in her career, from disco revivals and dance-floor comebacks to genre-bending debuts, she has proven that she doesn’t need flashy hooks or loud vocal runs to prove her power. 

ALSO READ | Nimrat Khaira Officially Unveils The Poster Of Her Debut Album NIMMO

Now fans are excited as they have been waiting for so long for Nimrat’s debut album. Since the titles of the songs have been revealed, fans are speculating that the songs will be touted as groovy numbers. But again something solidified can only be said when more about the album would be disclosed. Till then wait for the official poster and release date of her debut tape ‘Nimmo’.

Share on: