Here's the full list of winners at 74th Emmy Awards 2022.

Outstanding Series Drama- Succession Comedy- Ted Lasso Limited- The White Lotus

Lead Actor Drama Series-  Lee Jung-jae (Squid Game) Comedy Series- Jason Sudeikis (Ted Lasso) Limited Series- Michael Keaton (Dopesick)

Lead Actress Drama Series- Zendaya (Euphoria) Comedy Series- Jean Smart (Hacks) Limited Series- Amanda Seyfried (The Dropout)

Writing Drama Series-  Jesse Armstrong (Succession, “All The Bells Say”) Comedy Series- Quinta Brunson (Abbott Elementary, “Pilot”)

Writing Limited Series- Mike White (The White Lotus) Variety Series- John Oliver (Last Week Tonight) Variety Special- Jerrod Carmichael (Rothaniel)

Direction Comedy Series- MJ Delaney (Ted Lasso, “No Weddings And A Funeral”) Drama Series- Hwang Dong-hyuk (Squid Game, “Red Light, Green Light”) Limited Series- Mike White (The White Lotus)

Supporting Actress Comedy series- Sheryl Lee Ralph (Abbott Elementary) Drama series- Julia Garner (Ozark) Limited series or TV movie- Jennifer Coolidge (The White Lotus)

Supporting Actor Comedy series- Brett Goldstein (Ted Lasso) Drama series- Matthew Macfadyen (Succession) Limited series or TV movie - Murray Bartlett (The White Lotus)

Outstanding Documentary or Nonfiction: Series- The Beatles: Get Back Special- George Carlin’s American Dream

Variety Talk Series- Last Week Tonight With John Oliver Sketch Series- Saturday Night Live

Variety Special Live- Pepsi Super Bowl LVI Halftime Show Pre-recorded- Adele: One Night Only