Rap King Eminem has unveiled the track list for his forthcoming greatest album 'Curtain Call 2'.

The hip-hop hero announced his tracklist via an Instagram post & a tweet .

The Instagram post announcing the tracklist features Eminem’s vocals from his collaborative track “From The D 2 The LBC” with Snoop Dogg.

The Curtain Call 2 track list includes collaborations with fellow artists including: Bruno Mars, Rihanna, P!nk, Juice Wrld, Kehlani & Dr. Dre.

Eminem has also collaborated with 50 Cent, Lil Wayne, Ceelo Green, Gwen Stefani and more for his forthcoming album.

Fans are eagerly waiting for the collaboration of Eminem with Snoop Dogg & Ed Sheeran.

The Curtain Call 2 project is a follow-up to Eminem’s 2005-released original, Curtain Call: The Hits.

The original Curtain Call spent the last two weeks of 2005 at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 chart.

Eminem announced the track list one day after he released the ominous music video,“Crack a Bottle” with 50 Cent & Dr. Dre.

Curtain Call 2 will be released on August 5th & its hype has already predicted it to be one of the greatest albums of all time.