67th Filmfare Awards: Sardar Udham, Shershah & Mimi Win Big! Check The Entire Winner List

Bollywood Film Industry is a platform where thousands of people wish to mark their names. But it is surely not as easy as it looks. Actors, directors, writers, singers, cinematographers and everyone who is directly a part of the filmmaking tried his/her best to set a new benchmark. And when someone excels in their job, they are honored with awards. Filmfare is one of the most prestigious fashion magazines in India and it has held its 67th Award night recently.

So, if you are willing to know which superstars and talents from the B-town have won different awards, you are at the right place. We have collected the data and are here with the entire winners list of 67th Filmfare Awards. Two movies which have won really big are Vicky Kaushal’s Sardar Udham & Sidharth Malhotra’s Shershah. Read to know about all the awards here. 

List Of 67th Filmfare Awards Winners

Best Actor: Ranveer Singh for 83


Best Actress: Kriti Sanon for Mimi


Best Actor (Critics’ Choice): Vicky Kaushal for Sardar Udham

Best Actress (Critics’ Choice): Vidya Balan for Sherni

Best Director: Vishnuvardhan for Shershaah

Best Film (Popular Category): Shershaah

Best Film (Critics’ Choice): Sardar Udham

Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Male): Pankaj Tripathi for Mimi

Best Actor in Supporting Role (Female): Sai Tamhankar for Mimi

Also Read: Old Hot Video Of Disha Vakani Aka Daya Ben Goes Viral! WATCH Video Here

Best Story: Abhishek Kapoor, Supratik Sen and Tushar Paranjape for Chandigarh Kare Aashiqui

Best Dialogue: Dibakar Banerjee and Varun Grover for Sandeep Aur Pinky Faraar
Best Screenplay: Shubhendu Bhattacharya and Ritesh Shah for Sardar Udham

Best Original Story: Chandigarh Kare Aashiqui

Best Debut Male: Ehan Bhatfor 99 songs

Best Debut Female: Sharwari Wagh for Bunty Aur Babli 2


Best Debut Director: Seema Pahwa for Ramprasad Ki Tehrvi

Best Music Album: Tanishk Bagchi, B Praak, Jaani, Jasleen Royal, Javed-Mohsin, Vikram Montrose for Shershaah

Best Lyrics: Kausar Munir for Lehra Do (’83)

Best Playback Singer (Male): B Praak for Mann Bharryaa 2.0 (Shershaah)

Best Playback Singer (Female): Asees Kaur for Raataan Lambiyan (Shershaah)

Best Action: Shershaah (Stefan Richter and Suniel Rodrigues)

Best Background Score: Sardar Udham (Shantanu Moitra)

Also Read: Jogi To Bring Back The Cruel & Heart Wrenching Scenarios From 1984

Best Choreography: Chaka Chak from Atrangi Re (Vijay Ganguly)

Best Cinematography: Sardar Udham (Avik Mukhopadhyay)

Best Costume: Sardar Udham (Veera Kapur)

Best Editing: Shershaah (A Sreekar Prasad)

Best Production Design: Sardar Udham (Mansi Dhruv Mehta, Dmitrii Malich)

Best Sound Design: Sardar Udham (Dipankar Chaki and Nihar Ranjan Samal)

Best VFX: Sardar Udham (Superb/bojp Main Road Post Ny Vfxwaala Edit Fx Studios)

Lifetime Achievement Award: Subhash Ghai

Also Read: Yograj Singh Spills Details About Yuvraj Singh’s Upcoming 100 Crore Biopic

So, this was all about the winners of 67th Filmfare Awards. We congratulate all the winners on the new feature achieved for their hats.

Share on: