Real Madrid's French star striker Karim Benzema wins his first career Ballon D'Or at the age of 34.

He beat Robert Lewandowski, Sadio Mane & Kevin De Bruyne to become the best soccer player in the world.

In the women's division, Barcelona's Spain midfielder Alexia Putellas won the women's award for a second time.

Here's the complete list of winners at the Ballon D'Or 2022–

Men’s Ballon d’Or Karim Benzema (Real Madrid)

Women’s Ballon d’Or Alexia Putellas (FC Barcelona)

Kopa Trophy (Best U-21 men’s player) Gavi (Barcelona)

Yashin Trophy (Best men’s GK) Thibaut Courtois (Real Madrid)

Gerd Muller Trophy (Top scorer) Robert Lewandowski (FC Barcelona)

Socrates Award (For Player Acts Of Solidarity) Sadio Mane (Bayern Munich)

Club of the Year Manchester City